You can enjoy the coast of Zeeland all year round, in the winter you have plenty of space and you can walk hours on the beach without meeting other people. During summer time it is pleasantly busy and there are many nice restaurants and also a lot of fun activities are organized. 

We have selected a numbuer of periodes especially for you so can easily find the right period and accommodation.
BEACHHOUSE ARRANGEMENTS    DUINHOTEL ARRANGEMENTS

Do you want to enjoy Vrouwenpolder soon? Have a look at our attractive offers! 
Last-Minutes

Winter Wonder Zeeland! Take advantage of our Sauna offer now!

Warm up in the sauna after a walk on the beach!

15% discount on houses with a sauna! In January and February

View the options

Valentine's week on the beaches of Zeeland

Friday 10 February - Thursday 16 February

Free Valentine's Day Gift at Brasserie Dune

View the options

Carnaval holidays

Friday 17 February - Tuesday 21 February

Now from € 450.00

View the options

Easter Package

Friday 31 March - Friday 14 April

Now from € 480,00

View the options

Ascension Package

Wednesday 17 May - Sunday 21 May

Now from € 480,00

View the options

Pentecost Package

Friday 26 May - Tuesday 30 May

Now from € 480,00

View the options

Pentecost in Vrouwenpolder

Friday 26 May - Friday 2 June

Now from € 600,00

View the options

Autumn holidays

Friday 13 October - Friday 27 October

Now from € 480,00

View the options

Christmas 2023

Friday 22 December - Friday 29 December

Now from € 550,00

View the options

Oud & Nieuw 2023

Friday 29 December - Friday 5 January

Now from € 550,00

View the options